Where To Watch Or Stream UFC 246 The McGregor Vs. Cerrone Fight Online?

Where To Watch Or Stream The McGregor Vs. Cerrone Fight Online?


McGregor Vs Cerrone Start Time


Preliminary bouts began at 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST with the card's main event (McGregor vs. Cerrone) beginning around 10pm EST/7pm PST.


Watch Or Stream The McGregor Vs. Cerrone Fight Online



UFC 246 Broadcast



Watch UFC 246 is through UFC's own fight pass but each country has their own pay-per-view options.

U.S., ESPN+ -- ($64.99 for subscribers)

UK, UFC 246

Canada BT Sport Box Office is on Sky channel 490, BT channel 494 ( $64.99 CAD)



How Do McGregor And Cerrone Compare?


McGregor: 31 years old at 5'9" and 170 lbs with 74" reach
Cerrone: 31 years old at 6'0" and 170 lbs with 73" reach



Complete UFC 246 Complete Fight Card



Pay-Per-View Main Card (10pm EST)


Conor McGregor vs. Donald Cerrone
Holly Holm vs. Raquel Pennington
Aleksei Oleinik vs. Maurice Greene
Brian Kelleher vs. Ode Osbourne
Anthony Pettis vs. Diego Ferreira



ESPN Preliminary Card (8pm EST)


Roxanne Modafferi vs. Maycee Barber
Andre Fili vs. Sodiq Yusuff
Tim Elliott vs. Askar Askarov
Drew Dober defeated Nasrat Haqparast


ESPN+ Preliminary Card (6:30pm EST)


Aleksa Camur vs Justin Ledet

Sabina Mazo vs JJ Aldrich



Disqus Comments

Featured Posts

Popular Posts

Send Quick Message

Name

Email *

Message *